One Lovely Blog Award!

Thank you so much Evi @ Where Books Never End! For nominating me for this lovely award!

OneLovelyBlogAward

Evi thank you for being an amazing and nice person! I’m happy to be your blog buddy!

The rules are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you for the award
  2. Display the banner/sticker/logo on your blog
  3. Share 7 facts or things about yourself
  4. Nominate 5 bloggers that you admire and inform nominees by commenting on their blog

So let’s begin!

  1. I have too many interests, therefore never allowing me to make up my mind.
  2. I am considered good at math! (it’s one of my favorite subjects)
  3. I once participated in a sumo-bot wrestling robot contest! Nothing to big, it was at a summer camp/program and we made simple robots. I was the youngest and only girl and came in tie for SECOND! (first loser) 😛
  4. I FREAKIN’ LOVE MOVIES OF ALL KIND AS MUCH AS I LOVE BOOKS! YOU KNOW MY LOVE FOR BOOKS BUT MOVIES ARE AWESOME TOO! INTO THE WOODS AND BIG HERO 6 AND THE HOBBIT AND GRAVITY!
  5. I live by the words of Harry Potter. I swear, my life is made up of Harry Potter references.
  6. I cannot draw for more than an hour I DIE because I lack inspiration/motivation once I have a sketch. That’s what I have a blog for.
  7. I used to be obsessed with duct tape.

Well, I have more than 5 I want to nominate! I GUESS I TAG ALL OF YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

