Why Hufflepuff is a Great House

Recently, I put up a post on my other blog: Books and Stuff about The Hufflepuff house. Please, I would really appreciate if you could read it! Read The House of Hufflepuff.

Please Follow that blog if you enjoy books and movies, and songs and poems and whatnot, I’ll even post some of my own writing here or on that blog! I will no longer be posting updates about Books and Stuff, only periodically.

art credit: http://dolle.deviantart.com/art/TEAM-HUFFLEPUFF-201698491

Thanks!

Isa

4 thoughts on “Why Hufflepuff is a Great House

  1. kayleighramesar says:

    It was a toss up between Hufflepuff and Slytherin for me. I sort of wanted Ravenclaw, but I’m happy with my choice as a Hufflepuff. Anyone who knows me will claim with no regrets or doubts, and I have to agree. It’s the most underrated house and we need to give fellow badgers their props

Leave a Reply

