The Seven’s Eyes

I had no idea what to draw so I drew this:

001 (2)

Wait, why doesn’t it show up on the reader? That’s not fair. There’s an image here I promise. If you see one, ignore what I said.

At the corner, away from the drawing of the night sky, you see the seven from the prophecy as I see their eyes. I am super sorry that my first drawing on my blog of these guys has to be like this.

So, before I tell you who is who, I want you to guess.

[sings Jeopardy theme song]

OK? Top row:

Annabeth, Jason, Leo, and kind of downwards, is Frank

Bottom row:

Hazel, Percy, Piper.

Ah, well stay tuned for Heroes of Olympus stuff.

Leave a Reply

