Doodling

Oh, someone just called me “quite the doodler yourself” and I have to say: Thank you so much artbumlife on this post for saying that!

Flattered

I could really relate to what was being said about doodling… About how in those empty moment, you just draw, and after, you are called on, and you tell yourself you need to break the habit. So this person says that many doodles come out great because we don’t pay attention to detail. Which made me think that simple can really often be better.

I love the paintings and drawings this person does, and I could probably never do. Just how much practice and detail goes into painting… is really magnificent.

Anyway, stay tuned for more doodles. 😉

Leave a Reply

