Conceal

Don’t feel, Put on a show! Make one wrong move and everyone will know….

picture005 (2)

A Drawing of Elsa from Frozen.

I really like this movie, even though it wasn’t the best. What I liked was the moral, how the characters were expressed (especially Anna) and the music. Honestly, Let it Go is amazing, and I had it stuck in my head for the past three months. 😀

Please credit me.

I know, These are really bad pictures. I really need to start using the scanner! Oh, and sorry for the lined paper. I begin to draw something without noticing that I need real paper.

Thanks to anyone following, and reading this blog!

Edit: Ah, I scanned it!

scan0007

Leave a Reply

